Mortal Kombat 9 – All Fatalities/Finishing Moves/X-Ray

Mortal Kombat 9 – All Fatalities/Finishing Moves/X-Ray
Twitter ►
Facebook ►

Mortal Kombat (2011) The story begins in the aftermath of the Battle of Armageddon, where nearly all of the kombatants have been killed. Only two kombatants are shown to have survived: the Thunder God, Raiden, and the Emperor of Outworld, Shao Kahn. Kahn had his powers increased by killing Blaze, and is currently engaged in a fight with Raiden where he easily gains the upper hand and taunts the Thunder God, destroying his medallion in the process. Realizing the battle is lost, Raiden gathers up the shattered pieces of his medallion and sends a cryptic message to his past self, including the words “He must win”, moments before Shao Kahn delivers a killing blow on him.

Author Details

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your Rating: